Sort:  

Only male and female. This make believe tumblr crap is cancer. sticking feathers up your butt does not make you a chicken. It is fucking fashion.
Fuck someones pronouns, I talk the way I want and if they are someone I think deserves my respect I will treat them with it but otherwise they can fuck of with demanding this cancer.
Its fucking Marxist bullshit.

I just refer to everyone as retard or cunt and I think those are not gender specific so I think im good.

I'm in favour of normalising gender-neutral pronouns. If so many of the right wing want to ignore populations because they're one percent or less of the population, then it stands to reason that gender should be ignored as well. After all, the human genitals are a statistically insignificant portion of the human body.

After a few generations, this sort of debate is going to seem very silly indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58