You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human and Animal Rights. Where do we draw the line?

in #liberty6 years ago

I'm glad I'm reading more vegan posts.

I sought out trying to find more like minded vegans on Steemit - so thank you for the effort you have put into this post. I agree with everything I've read here.

What humans are currently doing to a selected group of animals is unconscionable and heinous. It is just so sad and tragic that the species they chose to exploit were those least able to defend themselves or escape. In fact, they chose the most vulnerable.

I have been vegan since 2012. I was 27. I'll never change back to a life of hypocrisy and harm.

Let's keep enlightening people! Please keep up your writing.

All the best,
Nick.

Sort:  

Thank you Nick. Glad you enjoyed the read and kudos for making the change. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87