MY LIFE STORY TO CREATE AN IMPACT

in #lie6 years ago (edited)

life has never been these awesome with me since i started my journey as a freelancer .i am an electrical engineering student i love to make electronics using tools.and my passion has always been to design high end tech device in IOT .but working as a freelancer on fiverr has change my life drastically .i join the community to help people grow their business using clickfunnels and the joy i get seeing businesses grow has been extraordinary my aim of these is that doing what add value to other peoples life is worth more than doing for yourself .am not condemning the fact of doing what you like best
but i believe in doing what you should add value to people's life and that the movement i belong .so, am really happy to share my thoughts and story with this great community .i hope this help change someone's mindset about choosing their passion .lets your passion affects the people around you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75