Sort:  

I studied architecture in a local university. Haha, but my uni does have IT courses too but I’m not enrolled for that. How about you?

I study politics, hmmm it does not involve computers. I just text editor and Excel: (((

I see, it is interesting to study about politics especially after you are done, you may pursue into government bodies to work up the ranks.

Besides those, you know about blockchain!

It's hard for me, I think I will not work in politics. That is really hard work. Politics is hard to find a good job. I just need a college degree and a little English. I wish to be in the office and sit with my computer.

Haha, you will get bored with computer sometime. Anyway, you are doing well with your singing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65