Medical life and steem ....

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemians.....had been quite a time and it's evident from my account activity that I m a lil bit shadowed these days.....

Well.....the thing is that I have got admission in a medical school and that's where pinch comes from...

Not time at all. ....for the course is too lengthy and you hardly can get off your books and do some steeming....

But such is the bond with community that every now and then I peep into my account -of course to check any generous whale vote (Which never happens 😁😁😁).

But I m drafting a time table so that I can atleast get an hour of steem surfing.

Ho ho medicos ....and have peace
image

Sort:  

You got a 18.21% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @aaqib11b!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66