I have been torn to shreds looking for reasons to revive from the ashes, like the Phoenix bird.

in #life6 years ago

I've seen myself fall.
I've been torn apart looking for reasons to revive from the ashes, without a purpose to be.
It hasn't been easy being here without a minute to stop suffering.
They have broken my heart in a thousand pieces and also broken it for days, months and even years of feeling.
Seeking elusive happiness, with the only company of my unconditional loneliness.
But even so, I have risen from grief to grief to fight, even without knowing what steps I should take.
It has not been easy to fall from the sky and crawl on the ground for my traumas to heal.
It wasn't, and isn't easy to even try to live like that.
It's not as easy as it is standing here today.
To make my voice rise again, shouting yes, yes, I want to try again.
I happened to stumble upon a few people who fleetingly calmed me down in my frustrated battles.
And with them I learned to scream for you.
I want to finish learning where my wings belong and replace a story where falling is not in the plans to trap happiness.
Saving me has always been the answer I've been looking for to continue.
And today, wounded, I see it as a law to write my truth, and perhaps learn that even if I am fallen, I can fight until there is no breath in me.
Encouragement to no longer follow my reality.
I'm going to try, I'm going to try again.
to try.


Image source


Image source

Sort:  

Esta hermoso tu contenido amigo, palabras reales y que vivimos a diario.Un gran saludo para ti.

Muchas gracias amiga, como te va?

Chevere y tu? tiempo sin hablar. Te invito a pasar por mi blog.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aballarde53 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Muy bueno... creo que todos nos podemos sentir identificados con este escrito alguna vez.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.87% upvote!
I was summoned by @aballarde53. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94