About My Self...

in #life7 years ago

 Hey, everyone!!!
 

My name is abdelilah ,I have a moroccan nationality and I live in tangier . I am excited to be part of this steemit community to share and connect with other steemers. I'm from tanger Moroco, Utah. And, no, I am not Mormon :D. I enjoy camping, playing video games,I am learning programming and everything related to computers, going to the bar with my buddies, and watching movies with my Girlfriend. I have goals of traveling and trying new things; I am a people person, I am my happiest when I'm surrounded by friends. That is why I know this will be a great platform for me.


I love programming and I like a lot of activities around this area, and I look forward to a professional domain


I like to practice various sports especially football, playing video games and watching movies and anime

My best player for all time is cristiano ronaldo


This is my life and wait me for a new stories inchaa lah.


Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Hai @abdelilahelkati

Welcome the worlds best community !!!!

From now on you are on the green path to implement your kindness to everyone, hope you include the lucky people here.

Do not hesitate to share interesting and useful things. Good luck!!!

Greetings from me ** @foways **

No doubt he's one of the best players to ever step foot on the pitch. If you haven't been told of steemwars yet you should head over here and check it out!

Hai @abdeli

Welcome the worlds best community !!!!

From now on you are on the green path to implement your kindness to everyone, hope you include the lucky people here.

Do not hesitate to share interesting and useful things. Good luck!!!

Greetings from me ** @foways **

Congratulations @abdelilahelkati! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello dear friend @abdelilahelkati .welcome to Steemit....success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01