You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life on the other side of the broken mirror

in #life6 years ago

True! We are all products of a broken society or rather fragmented societies. However, I come to discover that what you focus on would be amplified AS FOCUS CREATES blindness to other things.

At a point I was focusing on my weaknesses, but it didn't result in strength for me, it only made me more weak.

I suddenly snapped out of my imaginary reality and saw the gold in me. No one could bring out that gold until I discovered it.

Life is all about perception

Sort:  

@abeem90, you are absolutely right, life is all about perception and your perception is your reality, and what you focus on is what you will see at the end of the day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85