You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wine Beers!??

in #life5 years ago

I thought the first glass was going over the shoulder - surely a 1/10 should be lobbed!

6/10 seems quite generous for number 2, maybe because the first was so bog-bog-boggin?

Hopefully you have some tasty back-ups and are wading in!

Sort:  

I am on a cracker of a caramel chew chew beer. Which is very very good!!

Yeah, 6 was maybe generous. My head was obviously up my arse in shock after the first!!!

Caramel beer sounds more like it!

Wine beer though - massive doubts ahead of time and overall verdict, arse!

I was half hoping that it might be one of those crazy shockers that is actually amazing but jings no.

I will listen to my inner beer next time!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75