You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelin Waspish

in #life5 years ago

How much for that waspy coffee today Boomy? Hot drinks must have one of the best mark-ups in the service industry and I think you should at least get a cake with your wasp.

Sort:  

This place is quite scandalous, 2.70!!! If I get a cake it's over a fiver... Oops, giving away my getting a cake secrets! :0)

2.70!

That's 2p for the cup, 1 pence for the water, and 3/4p for the coffee :O

So it's over a fiver most of the time then? :P

Hahahahah!! Yas! If the missus knew how much I was throwing on the fire when it comes to coffee and cakes she would have a fit. She might guess by my increasing waistline right enough...

Blame that on needing to eat an alternative breakfast to the strange stuff that arrives on the table at times :O

It's the only thing that gets me through the odd and mad vegan-esque nonsense!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97