You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Magic Beers

in #life5 years ago

Cheers Boomy!

Welcome back, and what a fine evening to return, with beers in hand. I have a couple of those posh 3 for a fiver cans, but opted for much paler bevvies.

Hopefully you've still got one of the first which you can enjoy whilst ball-washing with the 2nd, cheers!

Sort:  

Both happily and sadly I have two of both! So I am on the second of the first and I might donate the second of the second to my brother , heh heh!!

Cheers dude, enjoy them pale mofos!!

Two of each was the sensible option - a donation, so kind! Cheers!

I know, my kindness runneth over!! He will no doubt tell me it is amazing and I will wonder if I just got a shonky can or something, LOL!

Shonky is a fine word - I use it often to describe my coding :D

I use it often to describe your average contractor developer coding, hehe :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99