You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Wet & Wild Beers!

in #life5 years ago

What is the footer all about?!! hahaha

Well, 19 booms for 2 beers, what a week! I hope you are heading to the beer man to stock up on a couple of these beauties, and I really need to find somewhere near me selling the top scorers.

Mint and beer, who would have thunk it. Cheers Boom!

Sort:  

Hehe, you not heard of nosdos! He was the dude who claimed to be running a dog charity and using bid bots like crazy. Obvs when newsteem came along and he got downvoted he went fucking bananas and rage quit, deleting all his blogs and comments but also decided to come back daily to downvote his persecutors comments.

I made him that as a wee present :0D

Mint and beer, I works never have quite believed it myself. I will be going back to normality next week. Straight up regular beers I think!!

I have been out of the loop it seems - what a fine piece of work though on the footer :)

A week of normality, I look forward to one of those - hopefully a week or so's time when I am moved into the new place and enjoying a fine ale or 3. Cheers!

Just think, when you get your own place you can christen it with many a fine can and post about it!!

I go back to work this week at a long time off and that will be a return to normality that I can't be bothered with... Meh!

Balcony Beers, I can see it now. A shame that the view will be mostly of the building but I'll take it for starters knowing that the goal is a sea view.

Work will be tough after a few weeks off, but at least you'll be given ample content on a plate due to the crazies that frequent your office :D

A balcony!! Hot shit in a paper bag!!! You will be rawking it. I love balconies!!!!

Hehe, I will be glad if it for that reason alone!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87