You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Two Ways

in #life5 years ago

I had a feeling it would be this number, only from your wordy hints though, and not the video footage, of course.

I wish you a fantastic weekend of flange and fine ale, hoping you turn up to beer Saturday half cut, swearing like a Scotsman.... The habit of a lifetime doesn't bow to Birthdays!

Sort:  

Oil!! It's definitely not that number!!! I am a fair few years below!! Yaaaargh!!!

There will hopefully be much flange.. beer too ;0)

😀😀😀😀

You said it was a big birthday! I'm not counting even 45 a 'quite big'. That what you get for over-egging!

Did I say big? Fuck. I just meant I was having a big celebration!! Lol, it's no milestone, phew. I was worried I was starting to look way older than I was!!!

Maybe it was big celebration but i though there was a specific numerical reason!

Fuck no, when it comes to the big 50 I will be open and weepy!! Lol!

Those words remind me of a 50 year old I met this one time, but as they say in these parts, a gentleman never tells :D

That 50 year old sounds like a fanny :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87