You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sorcerous Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Prior to reading/listening to the reviews, these sound like the sorta beers i like!

Light giggly beers that put a humple in your gib!


Kicking your feet in the sea at Cala Millor eh?! :D :D

Had a feeling that'd be a goodun, nice!

And the second scores a magical 8 too, which likely put you in a fine mood to go out and devour a load more beers, hence the two day hangover still in progress! :D

Thanks for the shout out sorta thing, that's cheered me up no end!

Sort:  

Hehe, Cala Millor! It amused me! Now if only I could shake this thing and cheer myself up!

More water, a cuppa tea and maybe even your favourite chocolate bar could do the job?!

Tea, tea might be the answer. I fucking hate being old, hangovers should not last more than a day.

Absolutely. Although I barely remember the days when I didn't suffer from them, even as a young lad. Water for me this week, fell off me bike again the other day and I have a nice shiner as a reminder!

Oh noes!! That's rough man, hope it goes away quick! I am on the water for some days to cover I suspect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83