A shot from my recent trip to the Notorious Dantewada!

in #life6 years ago

1f75d552-aeb8-4046-9bd8-b2cb3d746636.jpeg


Dantewada trip has been on of the most eye opening trips for me. A trip where I learned so much, about myself about the world and about things I didn't thought about in 30 years of my existence.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

wow this road is really good for pre-evening rides with girlfriend :) I like your work :) Make sure to also follow me, I post my Original Photo-Story Series everyday :D

@msrai thank you, it indeed was a beautiful evening

beautiful picture. love the dusk sky

Congratulations @abhishekx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

!originalworks

Hello, I invite you to join Travel/Adventure video blog contest if you are interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55