something bout her

in #life6 years ago (edited)

hello steemians have a nice day. i just want to share something about this lady.
shes @chyn part of this community too.

^842A2E7AEB53D206CDD9DC1E3F1BBB34ACCCA0657E1B3565C2^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

shes one of my favorite person, shes my mentor since i was hired in my job year 2016.
shes everyone's friend, shes talkative, hyper, she likes coffee, shes small,she like to call my name without a reason, she like to nag me, she scold, she like a mother to me, shes my ate, shes my enemy,and now she made me MISS her.

mam @chyn how was your new environment? did you miss us too? haha bitaw mam chyn miss kana namin. :) wala nay sabaan.

Sort:  

that is so sweet @abingers i hope shes happy with her new job :)

a reply in her saying goodbye chooyy. naghulat gud sya na mag message message ta sa iya haha

hello @abingers @roldamn thank you guys, abhing, i do miss you too... mingaw but still fighting another battle here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80