📷 Photo Impression: The beautiful beachside of Gambia!

in #life7 years ago

Hello guys, Ablie is back and I have taken a new Picture for you where you can see the beautiful beachside of Gambia!

I asked a friend with a better camera to take this nice picture for me:

43aff9dd-be43-40e8-a5e2-1b573178de9e.jpg

It wasn´t a sunny day, but you can see the beautiful beach near my village.

Hopefully you like it and here is a new photo of myself too:

008b0616-4ed7-4913-9581-706f45972d1c.jpg

Bye guys and hear you!

Ablie @ablie

Sort:  

Great to see new pictures from Gambia!

Thank you bro, I will send you more on WhatsApp!

Motherhood has completely changed me. It's just about like the most completely humbling experience that I've ever had. I think that it puts you in your place because it really forces you to address the issues that you claim to believe in and if you can't stand up to those principles when you're raising a child, forget it.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Hi @ablie, it look so peaceful there :)

With the help of God we will read thousands of Surat al-Ikhlas and Binya to spend the needs, and the release of our people in Burma! ? And your share is 3 times. And send it to (5) people ...
And do not cut the chain please
Which ends, the child sends to others. May Allah reward you all the best..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16