Training a child

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180611_020021_398.jpg
He who finds a wife, finds a good thing.
As much beauty and joy that comes from having children as much duty and responsible that comes with it, sacrifices has to be made.
Human brain is a super computer, just like every other computer puts out what it is given to, so as human brain. What ever a child sees that he will learn. As a couple, it becomes a duty to put up your best attitude when around your child and teach by examples. I learnt never to beat a lady and I know it is great because I never saw my father did that and I think that is why it became very important to me.
For them to be the best You must be the best and Do your Best.
IMG_20180611_015558_306.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @ablution! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67