On Fire #3: The magic of ParkoursteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

On Fire.jpg

Be curious, don´t just think: I won´t do it anyway, or its to dangerous...
It may open up a new dimension for you...

Just watch it, it will change your outlook on life. It changed me.
The comment section is full of appreciation and life changing stories.
It may saved someones life.

I jump over small obstacles, run on lines on the street, balance on a block, climbing trees.
It feels natural.
It´s just the way its sopposed to be. Our ancestors lived for a long time on trees.
I think its deeply engrained in us.
Don´t believe me. Try it out for yourself.
It´s magical.

I know it sounds weird. But when I do parkour, I sometimes feel that my sorroundings are a part of me.
There is just that moment full of joy of being alive.

Thank you looking into my blog. I hope you can make your life more meaningful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49