There is a Red Self-Existing Serpent Underneath

in #life6 years ago

I took off my human skin.

Sometimes I forget to take it off. Like sometimes when life is crazy and you wear the same bra for a week. If a woman says this doesn't happen to her she's lying. I forget to take it off and it stays on too long and it starts to suffocate me.

This weekend though, Friday night, when I got a request for my company I pushed passed the exhaustion and throbbing wooshing Icanhearthebloodinmybrain headache and I went.

I went in this creek for a few minutes until my body yelled at me...

I went for a long drive and peeled off my too tight human skin in a little cabin in the woods. I peeled it off and I could breathe, and the air didn't hurt, and I nearly melted, and I slept.

Saturday found me on another long drive, having really real core level no human sometimes just animalish noises conversation with @seer, she's made of whatever stuff I'm made of, that also ended at a cabin in the woods, with @alchemystic and @midnight-snack.

And I laid by the fire and ate real food...

And I just existed in my natural state loving every moment of having people that don't require me to wear that stupid human skin.

We took a drive at night. I laid in the back of a the van, watching the ghosts of the trees pass, the music vibrating through my body and remembered that this is what my life is supposed to be.

And the trees hugged me...

I drifted off, but woke up when we stopped. I found the stars... I'd almost forgotten I'd lost them, and we danced with shadows in the dark. I was me for a little while.

I fell asleep again on the way back and slept until it was time to go back to the humans.

Now I'm here, and I feel so much better than I have... So I'm baby stepping, commenting, up voting, popping in on discord, word vomiting this until I'm ready to do more... I'm still so, so tired... But I shed my human skin and I feel like me.

Do you feel like you?

Sort:  

Hello @accio, your title caught my attention as my wife is a Red Self-existing Skywalker and I am a Yellow Crystal Human.

Interesting post, I like how you've become one with your inner serpent.

#haveaheart

\(^o^)/

Hello galactic traveler!

Are you on discord? Feel free to strike up a chat on any type of astrology with me there if you are! My name is the same.

I don't see ya but you can find me at @crystalhuman#9543 :)

Sometimes you need to get out and shed your skin, I think it needs to be done more then we do! NIce pics, glad you had a blissful experience!

It does need to be done more. We should just buy a plot of land and build mini cabins and commune already and never have to wear human skin everrreverrrr... Without the culty part.

This is so beautiful, @accio~ I love it! Very true and very poignant and very well written and I am glad you feel a bit like yourself again. Sometimes we do have to 'unmask'... oh, this reminds me of an old piccar that I made... It's about taking our face off so we can be ourselves for a bit :>

Thank you for writing this and sharing it <3

Thank you Spidey! I clickied the link and I love that! I'd like to frame it honestly.

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 10.00% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

If you would like to delegate to @haveaheart we would appreciate the support and you will be contributing to a wonderful cause. Our delegators receive 85% and receive daily payouts.

Click here to delegate! (Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still usable.)

#haveaheart

Sincerely deep... I can feel a sense of liberation in your words. Shed your skin as many times as you need to be rejuvenated!

I think I need to shed again already XD

Ahhh, that is definitely the kind of recharge I like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99