Paper boat..

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Let's catch that boat again,
Which float with belief and smile.. image
That innocence to not to sink.. image
Now I go much far away...
Now my eyes are more to blink.. image.

Hello my friends today my aunt shared her sweetest memories with me..and I saw a lost little Girl in her voice..i get so emotional so I tried to put into a very short poetic frame.hope you will sure like this....

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by accomplish from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72