You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Stay Motivated as I Build My Business

in #life6 years ago

I overanalyze what seems to be just a small problem and nothing to worry about. I tend to focus more on those little things instead of the 90% more important.

I've done that thousands of times in every aspect of my life. I don't say that laying with a cup of drink in your hand or going to the beach everyday will put up a business, but sometimes you have to leave the details come to you. The more you struggle, the more it gets away. There's a thin line of balance between struggle and letting things flow that I am seeking "to wear" as much as I can.

Sort:  

The more you struggle, the more it gets away. There's a thin line of balance between struggle and letting things flow

I know. I have to learn how to just let things flow. It's making me crazy to overthink and struggle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88