Summer days...again

in #life5 years ago

After too many days of rain and bad weather summer seems to be kicking in again and it's beer time. I don't drink too often but I am a fan of Carlsberg. What's your favorite beer?

image

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Are you on Discord?

I have to tell you something and don't want to state it publicly. How can I reach you?

...

Thanks, you can delete it.

I can't have just 1 favorite, it really depends on location,mood, weather...
Franziskaner Weissbier,Guinness & BlueMoon if they have it Draft...then Corona, Stella Artois...and most beers from Bavaria..

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried Franziskaner, Corona and Stella. I don't get the point of Corona though...

I like peroni
I don’t mind any to be honest

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've had only a few peroni but I do care about brands. I used to like a lot Carslberg but in Romania is not that good as in other countries that I drinked it.

My favorite beer is water 😂 although, if I must have a drink and beer is the only option, I prefer a non alcoholic, fruit flavor beer, which can't be called a beer 😂

Water is my favorite beer most of the time for me as well. Once in a while though I have one or two beers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87