The Gull's Trail

in #life5 years ago

It is amazing how time flies, how birds fly, how our dreams, goals, life exoectations and perceptions change. Some say that we are a different person from one year to another but sometimes it feels like we are a different person from one day to another.

image

My best memories are my pics and the music I listen to very often. Today is about the pics though. I just swiped a bit through my gallery and got to some two years old pics. Some of the oldest on this phone, as I just bought it on that time. I rest my eyes a bit on them and I could even remember myself as I was back then. A totally different person. Spiritually and ultimately I am the same but personally so much has changed.

image

I can't say that for the better or for the worse but I feel different from many points of view and somehow realize that they got into my life and I haven't had to drag them. Just like this sea gull chased by my camera sensor all I had to do is be myself. Hence I often times ask myself if we live a pre programmed life and follow a personal destiny, no matter how the struggle and the choices might seem, or we really have free will and the ability to create our own future. Have no clue though...

image

Thanks for attention and have a great day!
Adrian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97