This is my justice!(My first weekend vacation 2018)

in #life6 years ago

IMG20180128105112.jpg

"Finally! We've landed in an unfamiliar land."

This is what I would say if I'm an explorer like Christopher Columbus. I just did this for fun while sitting on the sandy beach of Marigondon. I feel like I murdered the logo, sorry for that. It took a little effort to make it the same as the real one but it gets distorted when I try to fix it. It feels like a banner that Steemit has reached even in the edges of our city Lapu-Lapu City.

IMG20180128104615.jpg

Here's my first attempt, and it feels like it lacks something (talent LOL!). I look at the logo again on my phone and realize it's green, so I grab some seaweeds on the shore and add it to the hole. And the output is what you see now in the first image. And here's a better view of my work. LOL!

IMG20180128105103.jpg
I guess that maybe you are wondering right now, why do I entitle this post "This is my justice!" ? Well all of us experience stress. No human being is spared by stress. For me, it is the agony of humanity but this is the sacrifice we offered to achieve something. As a reward for our struggle in life, it is our justice to unwind, relax and be free.

IMG20180128095732.jpg

You don't need to spend a lot just to relax. Bonding with people you care and love flushes the weight of life's struggle (stress) away. It is not a guarantee but at least you feel lighter. For all busy and hardworking people in the world, it is your justice to relax even just for a bit because you made all things in this world turn so that all of us might progress.

"We salute you!"

Sage word of the day:

"Stop! Take a break! You are not being lazy, you are just feeling the justice that is right for you."

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote guys i really appreciate it.

Hi @acespirit ,this is @upvotedonator and your post deserves to be upvoted.
This account serves as your upvote donator, follower and your resteemer.
I'm willing to help other people grow in this community.
Hoping for your support by following and upvote this comment.
Thank You!

Thanks for yur good posts, I followed you! +UP

Congratulations @acespirit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @acespirit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81