Anyway, in the morning, I will find out that I will lie down again and again.... part 2

in #life5 years ago

Anyway, in the morning, I will find out that I will lie down again and again.

hall-3865370__340.jpg

At three o'clock in the afternoon. Just like the light oozing is coming. Sleep again and again. Now there was no sounding noise. But it seems like someone is walking in the dining room. Walking in another room. It seems I can hear the sound of his breath. I do not believe in miracles anymore. So first of all, nobody has entered the original home. I took the stand of the curtain in which I got up. Slowly I peeked towards the dining room, no response, no response! I lost five minutes and lighter. Check the other room, I have not said anything. All rooms are lighter. I'm making a clearer mistake that someone is walking next to me, going from room to room. Again I hear the breath sounding. Now I gave my thorns, and I was really scared. A cold curve bent over the backs. I understand that my legs are cupping. Then the interactor gave the phone to the caretaker, but - line dead! Mobile handset is not a network, and Wi-Fi is closed! Understand something strange, something unexplained is going to happen. I decided to go out of the house. 4 units on all floors There is no one in the rest of the two units on my floor, empty for rent. One of them is only about eight months away. There are 3 daughters in the rest of the flat, they can not be knocked on the night. I decided to go to Ashraf Uncle's house on the floor below. They love me very much. His son is also very good.

Think of that job. Aunt auctioned by the keys, with the phone. Open the door and see the lights of the common space outside the door closed. I tried to burn, I saw switch over. If the light is cut, then the light is cut. Where does the lucky go, all the lights are left to type? I hurriedly stopped to lock the door, I was stuck at the last moment and kept going a little blank. I tried again - I realized that someone is dragging inside the house! I left the door. I peeked slowly, fearing, there was nothing. At the

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72