I have been hired....ghost story part 1

in #life5 years ago

I have been hired on the seventh floor of the 1400 square feet house in

pond-3865019__340_20181214214631529.jpg

Mohammadpur, for the last 7 years I have taken home alone. The bedroom of my current house is very big, three windows, two doors, one for going to a balcony. My long screen is very good, so all doors and windows have a long screen.

I used to wake up at night due to work, almost every morning I went to sleep. Last night, the body was not feeling well, so I fell asleep at 12. Sleep immediately I do not know how long it has been, it was a great sound. I got scared. Outside the street, the meter light is coming in my room with a twisted blur. The hot air, it seems to be blowing up my room. All the tall long roofs are touching the roof. Suddenly a screen ceiling fan tucked off. She is a horrible scene I think the world is ending. I got up and walked. I do not know what to do. I got up, went to stop the window, but I could not stand due to the storm surge. We went to bed again. After a minute, everything stopped, it was cool, cool. Now I got up, I got back to the address slowly.

I got up and stopped again, because the cold wind was coming. To prevent windows, my eyes grew bigger. The road is completely dry. I have seen a lot of water in a little while, but not! I looked at the bed, the tornado still lying there. And I am standing beside the window, the water coming up! The tangle started in the mind, I saw the clock - 2.12. I ran to the dining room, call the caretaker in intercom, did not catch it for the first time, grabbed the second time. I asked if there was a storm outside. He said, he did not know what he was sleeping, but he did not feel like seeing the street. I thought of putting a phone, you were sleeping, how you can find out! I started thinking about who could call me so much night, but I could not find anyone. Made coffee in the kitchen. After burning a cigarette with coffee, I stood in the balcony of the living room. Dense black cloud on one side of the sky, the other side is somewhat clear. The light of the moon has come from the side of the black cloud. Looks like Amanisa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67