The first time when Malaysia came to Aslam, ghost story part 2..

in #life5 years ago

The first time when Malaysia came to Aslam,

winter-3880200__340.jpg

there was a three-storey house. On the third floor, I and I had a friend. On the second floor there were two rooms, two more rooms in the rooms. The bottom of the cooking room and the rest of the room is empty. One day I was cooking, there was nobody else at home. On top of my cell ring ring tone, no one has called When I came out of the kitchen, I saw a girl walking in front. I went upstairs with the stairs to follow. I did not see anyone standing up the stairs faster. I thought that the elder brother who is in the second floor may have been in the room maybe his girlfriend. After the two of the two at night, they returned home and asked them whether there is any girl in their room? They did not say so. Why is that? I told the incident, they said that there is no problem. We have seen many days. I realized that it was jin. They said, do not fear that it does not harm anyone, good jin.

After one and a half months, I rented a new house from the house. There was no house in the house that I rented for about seven-eight years. The big grass was in front of the house. But the house was very nice two-storey house, rent less. We have to fix the problems with the landlord's conditions, including the clear grass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63