There is no ghost in the world, ghost is fictional.

in #life5 years ago

There is no ghost in the world, ghost is fictional.

imp-3878861__340.jpg
If someone saw ghosts, then I believe that it is not just the imagination created in my imagination. Everyone knows that Jinn exists in the world. The creation of man and jinn creator Jinnah knows any form any time can contain. They live for years longer than humans, two thousand years two and a half thousand years or more. There are two good and bad jinns.

According to many researchers, the number of residents living in Malaysia-Indonesia and the Philippines are much higher. The hills and the jungle across most of these countries For this reason, the jinns have chosen these countries for their residence. Currently my position in Malaysia I will tell all the terrible things happening in my own eyes.

The first time when Malaysia came to Aslam, there was a three-storey house. On the third floor, I and I had a friend. On the second floor there were two rooms, two more rooms in the rooms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71