My birthday

in #life6 years ago (edited)

retocada nieve.jpg

Yesterday was my birthday and I decided to go to the snow taking advantage of the sun.
Before leaving I was seeing the amount of messages that came to me via email, facebook and whatsapp.
There are those who do not want to receive congratulations through social networks because they think it is an automatic impulse and do not have the affection that is expected of them.
I particularly like that they remind me although I am still pushing, there are some that are more appreciated than others because you see that they have really been customized for you. But all are well received and very happy.

I hope you continue to congratulate me for many years by any means, it will be that in one way or another they remind me.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62