You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Euphoria on an October Night

in #life6 years ago

No trick-or-treating here even though Halloween has become popular as a party theme and/or adult fun 🙄 in some places! But........... I do have a recollection of that same sense of "I'm a genius!" with similar kind of projects... It starts off as a wild idea - "It's gonna work...".... then torturing myself to make it through some how some way. Then usually the result IS a work of art, a 'genius piece'! Hehehe...

Sort:  

Does your genius moment stick? Do you still feel brilliant in the morning? I think a little bit of mine sticks, enough to keep me going :)

Nahhh... Usually I forget all about it! Lol... I do have recollections of it - like when I was commenting here... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88