This Canyon overlooking Pacific Ocean could have all sorta of great pathways and steemians could compete to turn empty spaces into beautiful fun spaces and use steem posts to fund it all!

in #life6 years ago

859c6822-d1b3-4fca-b9ec-a2747b889a2b.jpeg

c37cec8b-bda6-4da0-8181-f34edba29e3a.jpeg

f4e1a813-487f-4793-afdc-ee40c5a8ee0b.jpeg


Steem posts can be used to allow different cities to compete with each other to turn their area into the most beautiful. Ive been thinking about this since @sultan-aceh showed the world that you can build a house from steem rewards! He should build more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Omg this is an amazing idea!!

if steem does allow you to do that imagine what could happen if a lot of steemit users move to one city jajajaja it could be very fun!

This idea is a really great one. It would go a long way to help countries and also create more awareness for steem

Nice selfie with the nature and hill..
This is so beautiful..
@upvoted

I love the lanscape @ackza. And you got the shots just right

hah I really do need to get a Selfie Stick Tripod so I can actually set up shots and stand up the phone, also I nee dto get my odl iphone fixed so I can use the iphone 5 camera it was soooo gooood maybe a lil better than this one but this oen is still an excellebnt camera n di need to turn up the settinsga nd start taking more HDR and simualetd HDR phpotos while summer Sunlight is still so bright

Anyway we have a Lot of money flying around here in san diego< CA I have enuf time to make 5 steem posts a day , do all my comments when I get home, and then do 8 horus orf work doin something anythinga nd if I can't start making my own money working like an EXTRA $200a day I will even get a JOB if I have to IU USE Dto make $250 a Night5 hour shift at Phils BBQ and I REALLY wish I could go work there for TIPS again ontop of a simple $35 paycheck for the 5 horu shift every night id get to make $200-250 in TIPS CASH every night for a fe wmonths one time ooooh it wa snice, ooooh I would just sit teher, and I owuldnt work every day but sometiems I would work nice tsreaks ocupel days in a row and just if I coudld o that again id be inevsting LL my cash into buying Steempower EOS and BTCP but MPOSTLY I would be buying SO MUCH STEEM I just wish I could find some job like that again because ei would talk to all my patrons abvout bitcoin.. I should talk top phills bqq see if they will let me do a few day dof work just so I can make afew extra thousand bucks haha NAH WHAT AKM I SAYING I cando MuCH more work HERE man I can work HERE AHHH I just have to make more money offthe fact that I gaveout like what coudla been an extra 6-7 Thousand dollasr when I gave people 100 EOS each I have out like 400 EOS actuyally in couirse of a fe wmonths to people when EOS was 5-0 cents to $1 each
nbow eos is of course $14 to $22 so when EOS was lets say $20 omg 100 EOS was $2000 so 400 EOS I ghave out coudla been an extra $8000 that I GAVE OUT and now ist more like $6500 but I gave thatr OUT man I coudla had an extra 6500 but I only gave OUT $300 and I bought it back immeidtaly soi rteally id idnt miss out, that owudla just been $300 in SBD I spent , I use dit to buy EOS and I sent it, so I didn't msisout I GIFTED some people like @tj4real @richforever @mcsamm and others WITH EOS and I have NO REGRETS and I REFILELD all my EOS, see I made an argumenta nd I showed eveyrone gere that No no no I made mONEY off the giving of that EOS I made the money abck and used the SBD when I posted about the giving of eos,m to mbuy back MORE so rteally I was bale to make a lil profit when I gave out $100 worth of eos, and I bougt a lil extra eos and tehg original that I gave out, so it didn't takje away form my potential fuytrue earnings, it wouldn't have been given out if I didn't make money and balance iut all out!

That is my message to people who think I'm being self destrictiuve by being chairtable but no I'm being self interested! Its in my self ointerest to show the blockchain that iom helping human investments over seas, people who I seeworth y of investing who then turn aroudn and hhave hguman ROPI by attracting a whale that lieks what I did fo rthem and then upvote sme or puts me on on autovote! This si how those guys I gave EOSD to as a bonus for doing some great work, that's how tyhey repaid me, plus I made posts about sending the EOS and mad tehe money bnack immeidtaly in STEEM posts I made RIGHT after sending t4eh EOS! So I mad emoney back like 3fold if you also count the extra beenfit I get from my ability to get to make posts about it after the eos price has gone up, now I get to make apost and mak emro emoney off the act of my giving out 100 EOS to styeemians in West Africa, back when itw a sjust $100 for 100 EOS, now its $1500 and has been as high as $2200 when eos was $22 s I feel great about it and I replaced all the eos I sent with posts when it happened so I idndt loose out at all, I was bale to make more eos opff that from upvotes , so I mde it sustainable for myself, and I will probobly end up doing anb interview withg @mcsamm tomorrow over dissocrd do I can have a nice test Post for my first ever Blog on @dsdound https://dsound.audio ill record mcsamm and I conevrstaion and talk about how I sent him eos and how it has aprecaited an dit will also be all about what hes doingto prpomote steem in Ghana buying Digital Billbaord space , newsppaer pages, all that good stuff, hje hasposst where he visietd the newspapere Offices nd epxlains his meetings and how he is very close to payingf or large digtal billbaord just needs $500 to cover it now, he did have enuf but steem and sbd have goen down to much, or else he woiuld have already eben able to pay for iut alkl, but its OK market can delay project but as more people learn about it we will find the funding when all we need is $500 to getteh diguital billbaord and mayeb even a newsppaer add, ANYWAY IU will be doing a post with @mcsamm over dsoudn a qimple audipo podcast aftyer getting his permissoipnm of course and it will be great man I hope I starta trend of people orally using dsound. I misse dout on the whoel podcast thing but I feel like this is my chance to relive the whole last 20 years of internet lol

Awesome, and you always try to fill the empty bucket with something productive. Thanks for sharing this post with us. 🙂

steemit is changing the world positively and it is also tranforming lives of people by empowering them financially @ackza

Nice ahot

Really that a great idea, steemit changes the life of many peoples in this world. Steemit combine all word. Great job @ackza,keep it up.

super place nice post

Wow.... Superb post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99