Photos of my victory in the Papa-pepper's Combination photography contest - week 24

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian, how are you guys today? I wish you all to be healthy and successful in your daily activities.

This time I want to share my happiness, well .. a few days ago I won in papa-pepper's photography combination contest. This is my first experience, certainly very fun ..

Honestly, I do not have a special education in photography but I really like to take pictures, including photographing flowers, animals, natural beauty and others.

At that time, I opened a tag about the contest and I saw a photography contest made by @papa-pepper. I am very interested in the theme of the contest, then try to find a suitable object to be photographed. Maybe at that moment I fared well, I saw there were young grasshoppers perched on wild plants. And then, I immediately photographed it by using android camera + macro lens.

This is my shooting photo that brings victory as second runner up on Papa-pepper's combination photography contest - week 24

IMG20180310080530.jpg

while the photo below is a photo of proof

IMG20180310080730.jpg

I did some other shots and these were pictures

IMG20180310080436.jpg

IMG_20180318_225325.jpg

Many things I get by following this contest, besides the gift of SBD, I also get knowledge and my courage began to grow to do something better, innovative thinking to be more creative. I am very grateful to @papa-pepper who has given me a new opportunity and passion to work through steemit.

Thanks also to the friends who have supported me. I am a beginner in steemit and I will spur the spirit to work better

Sort:  

acoet02 (25) flower lovers hope we can be friends

yes, we will be friends and I will follow you. Thank you @atmajaputri

Congratulations @acoet02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Oke, Thank you

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

Okay, thank you

Wow, is that a grasshopper on a flower? I wonder what kind of grasshopper it is because it's white? Haha must be an albino...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75