You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Votes For Sale! Get Your Free Votes Here! For An Unlimited Time Only I Have Free Votes For Sale!

in #life6 years ago

That's some damn fine lookin fine print. I think of vote buying as paying for friends on Facebook or likes on Instagram. They aren't real engagement. They do perhaps help a LITTLE with the "monkey see, monkey do" factor that people are attracted to things lots of people are attracted to without even knowing why most of the time. "Social Proof" I think is the psychological/marketing term for it. I don't vote for myself, and although I've had to cash out some, I do keep all the SP I earn and bank it, so my vote is slowly creeping up in value! lol Organic is the way to go!

Sort:  

Tricks are for kids, man. How do you advance in life if you reach a certain point where someone is interviewing you for a magazine, they ask about your success here; you're finished if you bought votes and answer honestly. You're finished if you lie because it's all right out in the open unlike something like Instagram where that shady behavior is somewhat hidden. Career suicide.

So far so good, I did upvote myself for the first few posts I made on here but, I was still learning how things worked. Slow and steady worked form me on Facebook back when that was a thing that wasn't ultra super mega hyper frustrating. A couple of huge curie votes over the past 5 months were pretty darn motivating to keep doing things organically too! lol

Yeah, I like what curie does for you folks. I always make sure now; if I'm adding some value to a post, keep it under $5. If it goes over $5 then curie can't and won't vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87