Shopify, shopify, shopify and make money online.... BULL***

in #life6 years ago

Okay, so I spent today around 4 hours, getting as much information as I can. Probably the best option is going to be buy a course, but to be honest last few years I have learned one thing.

If you buy courses that give you stupid feeling that you DO something, but actually you do not.
I am not trying say that people scam other people when they are selling courses or tutorial videos, but I believe is much better to get knowledge by yourself which IS FOR FREE in amazing thing which is INTERNET and GOOGLE.

First thing I have learned is that the, you have to find your niche, but if you think that you need a product which NO ONE HAS it yet, its HUGE mistake. If no one selling that thing that is means only one thing, people does not want to buy it.

My idea is actually T shirts with my niche, I am not going to show you exactly which store is going to be mine, but I will show you my process and profit ( if i will get to that point).

Only one thing I am actually going to say is that the, T-shirts is going to be in Poland niche (if thats how you are saying).

Cooool, so next step, what I am actually going to do with my money which left on my coinbase?

IMG_20180319_164331.jpg

Definitely, you have heard about advertising investing programs? I have made a little bit of money few years back doing that, so I know one program really well and I will try my best to actually do it again.
Let say i have 300$ and all what I am going to invest for now, I DO NOT GOING TO SELL MORE ETH or BTC.

And of course I am going to show you, how much money you can get in it!.

Enjoy the evening, and I am going to pack my stuff, because tomorrow I am going to Poland!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67