About a man who can't choose at the right time...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

The main idea: there are men who do not choose you, and it's not your fault. Once I was badly hurt by the fact that men did not choose me.

Or a man loves too many girls. Be has other priorities. He's busy with anything but giving you time. He has no desire to maintain a relationship with tie-you and reply to messages and chat with you. He's not sure if he feels good with you, if you're what he really wants. And you have no idea if he's serious about you.

I always thought something was wrong with me. I wanted to be chosen, to feel valuable, important, unique. But I always felt like the "reserve" option.

Once, when I reproached in this case, he asked ” " But you would choose on you?” This question put me in thought, but I realized I wouldn't m-I would choose.

In the end, I realized that if I really appreciated, I would give me a chance not to choose. I do not accept those who chose me.”

You need to find out what you really want so you know what qualities you want to see, your partner and you know what you deserve.

But in the end I realized that there are people who are simply not able to choose. There are many reasons for this. There may be some difficulties that prevent a person to appreciate honestly on someone, or to know the depth of a close relationship.

If a man does not dare you to choose, it is not your fault. He has his own dynamics, according to which he lives his life. It's not your fault that he chooses between you and another girl, between you and his friends, between you and the best version of you, between having and not having yours.

The only thing you can do is to get you him and pay increased attention to your own happiness.

You have to choose someone who appreciates you for who you are, will be able to experience a feeling of genuine love for you and who will treat you as his only choice.

How to become truly happy, you have to choose first on you. Put yourself first for yourself. Not sacrificing yourself for others. Tend not to other people's expectations. You have to understand for yourself ”Who, how, why I exist, where I am, and where I should get what things are important to me.” It's the only way you can find someone to make you feel complete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85