You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest for freedom: A company I work for is going to replace me, with me from 9 years ago! // ETA till freedom: 30 days.

in #life6 years ago

I think it's better for him to learn from his mistakes. When the tie comes he'll discover what he's been missing/loosing for charging low. Then he'll be the one to voice out. If you try to help him now, you might be having enemy form your former company. Just save tour friendship with both sides.

If I ever have the chance to invest, I'll power up for the benefit fit of this platform. Thanks @exyle for always visiting my blog. @steemmusicng is the official blog for my STEEM MUSIC. Kindly check out to see what I have to propose. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68