You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is for my fellow steemians... Trying to make it here on Steemit. Your own experience is the best teacher and the more you do the more experiences you’ll have. Do something!!!!

in #life6 years ago

This is for my fellow steemians... Trying to make it here on Steemit. Your own experience is the best teacher and the more you do the more experiences you’ll have. Do something!!!

I agree with our friend, experience they say is absolutely the best teacher since it actually prepared us for the future, though we should always look toward positive experience. When I first joined steemit on February I had zero knowledge on how it take to be successful on this platform but with commitment, consistency and determination I'm getting over it gradually and I'm making a desirable progress.

Sort:  

Loving your commitment, consistency and determination @adeyemidrey

shadow is nothing else but it only follows you if you tell it to do something it won't unless you do

Good advice! Don’t just be follower

i became a follower tho :P

Me too, but together, we can all be leaders.

sir really steemit job my most choice man @nathanmars, sir I am resteemit and upvot done your post.

Congrats for the success on steemit. And success doesn't mean earning money or geting ups but to make good friends here on steemit and keeping their trust on you. I joined on MARCH and took some wrong path but now i regrat it and again started the journey for a good means.

Uhm, we all make mistakes but learning from it has been the best thing to do, I'm happy you really learn to move forward.

Yes bro now will really work hard on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68