You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Cycles...

in #life5 years ago

Life is always like that, no one could ever predicted what will happen next year even the seer fail some times, when we were young, there are many goals, ambition of what we will like to become in the future, but as we are growing older, the fear of losing it all cloud our judgement about life. We now becomes a snail that refuses to crawl even when it is raining.

In the future, we don't always become what we wanted at teen. We are product of our world. We are shaped by what we see around us, our experience, exposure and society serve as a major determining factor on how our life work out. I remembered when I was small, primary school to be precise, when being asked what will you like to become when you grow older. And I could recall I said, I want to be a doctor. Only for me to find myself in art class in secondary school. Such is life. Situations of things too could cause one's to forget his youthful spring when the blast of winter appears, future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81