Show some love

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians , today I just want to express myself and say what I feel love is...
IMG_2908.PNG
Image from google

So many times we say I love you to our lovers, friends and families thinking that's all ,, love goes far beyond that ,, a guilty of this as well , I just own my mouth and say I love you ,, come to think of think , is it been felt ?

Love is giving ,,

Love is sharing ,

Love is paying attention and giving that listening ear to those that needs your advice and attention,,

Showing love most times requires patience .,

Showing love to me is quite simple , a lil hug , tender touch and being present at a close pals function could go a long way ,
Giving gifts also could be a way of showing love , it goes a long way,

Telling people how much they mean to you shows you love and value their friendship , that makes them feel loved as well,,

It's valentine season, lets show love , love conquers , love overcomes ,,

Show some love ,
IMG_2909.PNG

Show love always

Sort:  

Hmm love master

We all need love bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68