You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Disaster Prediction App

in #life6 years ago

I live in Aceh, Indonesia, this is very important to us. I am still reminded and traumatized by the earthquake and stunami that hit us on December 26, 2004, which claimed more than 200,000 lives. make us very devastated, hopefully in this world no more earthquake and stunami. Suffice us in Aceh, Indonesia who experienced it and become a lesson for other countries and hopefully not happen to other nations. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hello adialam,
Very pleased to meet you - you REALLY need this app! It is a couple of dollars to buy - if by chance you cannot afford it please say and I will be glad to help.

Following you now for your wonderful photography :D

Thank you for your good intentions @Icedrum.
Hopefully I can buy this application because the currency in our country is very small when compared to US dollar. Currently I am still using Xaiomi 4a handphone. Currently the mobile internet network in Aceh is not yet strong, what else if I go back to the village. Sometimes if I study on the internet I have to go to the city sitting in a coffee shop to find a strong internet network belonging to a state company that is channeled through a modem in some paid coffee shop. Today I am still in the village and I use the internet network seluer in connect via hotspot to computer. The cellular network is weak and often dashed. I apologize late for your comment, and I am happy to meet and read the article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65