Who I Admire the Most and Why

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello folks this is Aditya Roy coming at you with another interesting topic, today i am going to answer the who do i admire the most? if you are new to my post feel free to follow me and also let me know in comment who do you admire the  most and why. 


Actually I do know what kinda people I admire the most but I don't know who they are. So, for example, if you look at who makes the world go round and round, it's a lot of the people listening. From the doctors to the dentists to the teachers to the policemen, and I don't know most of them, but if you look at them, we need them in today's society. Yes, there's a lot of issues with cops but cops are also doing a lot of good. Yes, some teachers suck but at least they're providing education and they're helping people out. Yes, there's a lot of billionaires. I don't know a lot of em and they've created amazing companies. Some of em keep all their money. Some of em are doing amazing things, like I was watching Steve Ballmer interview, Steve Ballmer was talking about how he's trying to solve the education problem. 

So, I don't really admire one person more than anyone else but the type of people who I do admire the most are the ones trying to make a change. So I'm not gonna give you a cheesy answer saying I admire my parents the most or I admire Elon Musk or Warren Buffet, I do admire them but there's not really one person. 

The category of the type of people I admire are the ones who are trying to make a change. Your change doesn't have to be big.,It could be you volunteering at the local soup kitchen to try to make a change, It could be you trying to help Elon Musk get us to live in Mars, It could be someone who is doing medical camps and helping people in Africa get clean water or cure diseases or whatever it may be, I admire people who are trying to make the world a better place. 

So, if you found this helpful, Upvote, Comment, Resteem, I do appreciate it.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52