Help is still needed - Please Read

in #life6 years ago

Hey Steemains

After we've forcely put my sister in law under hospitalization she's started to take her medicine

But after she will get out of there to a private treatment its going to cost a lot of money.

We've checked with some shrinks and the sum amount is 24000 Shekels per Month! its about 6500$ per month!

We dont have this amount in hand and we're trying to collect them from donation.

The reason i'm asking it here its because the privacy. My sister in law is known here and we dont want this situation will be out.

Please, Good people, Help me to collect this amount for her.

Its not for me.

Please!

If you can't or don't want to donate at least share my post to others so maybe they will help.

Thank you in advance.

Any donate will be blessed and of course any upvote (which is a donate to) will be appreciated.

Please Resteem my post to help.

Best wishes to you and your families

Adi.

images.jpg

Sort:  

yes, I am very willing to help, but I am still a small fish. I just resteem yes because this is all I can help.

Its ok, I wrote that every help is blessed.
Thank you.
Wish you success

hopefully the pain quickly heal yes bang adi.

@adjs20 You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94