This diet is awesome!!!

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends

Remember that I’ve been posting about a diet that I’m trying?

So, 20 days ago I’ve started a diet and added a post about it.

I lost about 6 kg since I got started it.

Amazing!!!

I’m attached to the plan and nothing going to stop me until I’ll reach the goal of being with 83kg weight!

Wish me luck

Best wishes to you all

Yours

Adi.

E7A7DDCD-2FB8-4707-BDCF-84DB86FD41BB.jpeg

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a upvote and I will give
you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @adjs20! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@adjs20 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80