Wow, I didnt expect for that so... (Read it, It's important)

in #life6 years ago

Hi friends

After a break of 3 days i came back to business but...

You've sent a lot of request while i was away and some of them couldnt be upvoted due to expires time.

For those who got upvoted and resteem you got a message from me (some of you didnt got a message but you got upvoted and resteemed as well).

The reason that i'm sending you this post is... I'm out o VOTING POWER so you should stop sending requests because of low rate of vote for you.

I wnt you to have the maximum from my upvotes so you should wait for a few days again before sending new posts.

NOTICE: If youre sending me links for upvote know that it gives you a low profit.

No Refunds are available

Please wait until 28/12/17 before sending a new posts to me.

@faisalking , @amre , @adi.pisces , @auctionator , @rudirach , @elisa30 , @diantbi , @masril , @raditiya90 , @nayya24 , @fahmidamti , @klen.civil , @taillah , @junef , @charline , @amrizal01 , @naja , @suhadi , @humaidi , @sury , @jasonmunapasee , @agussafrizal , @walad , @muphy , @husaini , @rafinadps , @fadhil.flash , @buphy , @derry91 , @fedrarosi , @ilhampratama , @steemgold , @abelanar11 , @boyelleq , @sum421 , @sim4

Please resteem this post to let the others steemains to know.

Upvote for this post to keep it up and keep showing it to others.

Follow me for more information (If youre not my follower yet).

Thank you for understanding and for your cooperating.

Best Wishes and luck

Adi.

הורד.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the information @adjs20

Please Resteem this post to show it to others.
There is a Steemains who are not following me but perticipating in my program.
Its important that they will see this post to stop sending posts until 28/12
I'll appriciate that.

thanks for the update. resteemed

Thank you, Youre doing a great job.

Fantastic..
Thanks for sharing information update 😊

Please Resteem this post to show it to others.
There is a Steemains who are not following me but perticipating in my program.
Its important that they will see this post to stop sending posts until 28/12
I'll appriciate that.

Ok. I will resteem this post 🖒🖒👌

Sorry, It was for @zubir01 .

thanks for useful information for steemit friends, i like about post @adjs20

Thanks for information friend @adjs
resteem

Thank you for this information, successful greetings for you ..😎😎😎

Please Resteem this post to show it to others.
There is a Steemains who are not following me but perticipating in my program.
Its important that they will see this post to stop sending posts until 28/12
I'll appriciate that.

good information

Please Resteem this post to show it to others.
There is a Steemains who are not following me but perticipating in my program.
Its important that they will see this post to stop sending posts until 28/12
I'll appriciate that.

very true it's a friend

Please Resteem this post to show it to others.
There is a Steemains who are not following me but perticipating in my program.
Its important that they will see this post to stop sending posts until 28/12
I'll appriciate that.

yes i will try .. please unvote and resteem i have my friends ya

ok friends, I really understand this post.
thanks for sharing @ adjs20

I will resteem so they know.

follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67