Challenging Times Prompt Growth and Strength.

in #life5 years ago

I am sure I am not alone in the opinion that some days seem so over welming, so challenging, that it’s hard to see a way through it all. As well we might agree that these challenges we are faced with bless us with knowledge, experience and strength that perhaps could not be attained in any other way.
Some days I wake up just feel unprepared for what the day may hold for me, while other days I wake up with a sense of being unstoppable.
When I was younger I remember thinking that life would get easier as I got older and in some ways this is true, though in other ways things seem to become more complex and difficult.
One thing that has empowered me and motivated me as I grow older is the evidential reality that by aiding others in their struggles and challenges, things seem more manageable when facing our own challenges. At the same time it motivates others to reach out and help others, easing the burdens for all involved.
Thank you for taking the time to read my words. I hope they are relatable or helpful somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67