My daily mantra that has changed my life.

in #life5 years ago

Meditation has been a daily part of my life for almost 20 years now. When I first started getting into it I had no idea what I was looking to find.
As I look back I can see clearly that what I was looking for was myself and my True Nature. I believe each of us ask ourselves who we really are and why are we here, and I believe the answers are unique to each of us in a way. I am thankful for all the light and knowledge I’ve taken in over this lifetime and strive to aid others on their journey when ever the opportunity presents itself.
I know who I am, and I am living my purpose to the best of my ability each and every moment. Years ago I came across and simple saying that has become my daily mantra. I use it to realign me with the power I process with me. The saying “Energy flows where focus goes” seems simple, but posesss a depth of knowledge uncommon to other quotes I’ve heard or read. It has become very special to me and I think of it when ever I am
faced with challenge of any kind. I understand the power of my focused attention and how it is key to unlock the so many doors in this world.
I don’t know how many that read these words will relate to the quote as I do, but perhaps it will plant a seed with your mind that will grow as it has in mine.
Thank you for taking the time to read my perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82