House of the Rising Sun - Cover

in #life7 years ago

Hi everyone!!

This afternoon I felt like singing, so I recorded a video of me covering one of my absolute favorite songs to perform: House of the Rising Sun! Hope you enjoy!!

As always, drop me any comments/suggestions/questions, etc. and feel free to hit me up with an upvote, resteem, or follow!! ;) :D

Sort:  

Nice take on a classic. Great job.

Thank you so much!! 😄😄

You have a nice country voice. Joey Arnold Oatmeal.

You have such a beautiful voice! I also love to sing, it feels so good in your soul! :)

Thank you so much!! And yeah it absolutely does!!

Thank you? not exactly sure what that means hahaaha

a wav is packed with energy, no energy = no life. #onthespotsessions

haha well then thank you!!

Really nice job!! One of the first songs I ever learned to play and sing many, MANY years ago!! lol

Hahaha a good song to learn at any time!! Thank you so much!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82