Hurt - Christina Aguilera - Cover - Cole Magura

in #life7 years ago

Hi everyone!!

So even though I'm seriously missing my main guitar (I've been having to use a practice guitar with plastic strings), I gotta keep practicing and playing! :) So today I mainly worked on "Hurt" by Christina Aguilera! Hope you enjoy!! :D

As always, drop me an comments/questions/suggestions, etc. and feel free to hit me up with an upvote, resteem, and/or follow!! ;) :D

Sort:  

An absolutely beautiful version of that song, well done!

Thank you so so much!! :D So glad you enjoyed it! :D

Truly you have done very beautiful songs. You look to cute ..... :) :)
I have UPVOTED you & follow you
Enjoy your time good luck bye....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76