Singing Video Coming TOMORROW!! - Suggestions Wanted

in #life7 years ago

Hi everyone!!

I recently blogged a video of me singing a cover of Adele's "One and Only" with piano on my page (go check it out!! :D). Tomorrow I'm going to record another video of me singing a cover and I am currently looking for some suggestions! Lemme know if any of you want to hear anything in particular!! :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @adventurecole! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hmm, not sure what suits you best, so I'll check out whatever you choose. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82